Elizabeth Biggins-Ramer, S.C.

District Coordinator


Email address: bbiggins-ramer@medinaco.org

Ann Foky

Solid Waste Administrative Secretary


Email address: afoky@medinaco.org

Amy Lyon-Galvin

Sanitary Engineer


Email address: alyon@medinaco.org

The Medina County Central Processing Facility does not provide trash pick-up service. Trash pick-up service is designated by the city, village, or township in which you reside. If you have trash pick-up questions, please contact your city, village, or township hall.

Go to www.co.medina.oh.us and click on the Elected Officials link (Directory of Public Officials) to obtain the phone number for your city, village, or township hall.